[TWITTER/TRANS] 130903 Tweets for Sungjong’s Birthday

TRANS:

SungjongSungjong baby baby maknae maknae cutie cutie happy birthday to lovely Jjongie who was the first to congratulate my birthday!! I love you excellent maknae!! Enduring so cooly these days even though its a bit tiring..

TRANS:

Sometimes I get surprised a lot when I see you acting more mature than me and doing everything without complaining even though you’re the maknae!! Be my hyung just for today!! Sungjong hyung I congratulate you on your birthday

TRANS:

Sungjong~ happy birthday!^-^ Always keep on smiling brightly hehehe

source: Seongyeol and Hoya’s Twitter

translated by: YEJI for INFINITEUPDATES

Leave a Reply

