[VID/ TRANS] 131104 OGS Manila:: Don’t cry Dongwoo

Boys and Fans: (singing Happy Birthday)

Dongwoo: Do you know my birthday?

Boys and Fans: Uljima.. (chanting Don’t cry)

Hoya: Don’t cry…Don’t cry…

Dongwoo: So wonderful nation, country, so my parents came here to my concert. Ahh…thank you for…

Woohyun: Dongwoo-sshi even your parents came today.

Boys and fans: Uljima.. (chanting Don’t cry)

Dongwoo: The start was with INFINITE, but it was because of INSPIRITS, because of you that I was able to show good sides of myself to my parents like this. Thank you. Thank you, everyone thank you. Thank you and I love you.

 

[PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT]

video credit: No Doubt

trans by: Jiwon for INFINITEUPDATES

posted by:  for INFINITEUPDATES

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “[VID/ TRANS] 131104 OGS Manila:: Don’t cry Dongwoo”

  1. So miss home and so happy that INSPIRITS celebrated with Dongwoo. Can’t wait to see them at the Fillmore & NYC!!!!

Leave a Reply

