[NEWS] 140515 INFINITE releases tracklist for upcoming album ‘Season 2’

INFINITE are making fans super excited for their upcoming May comeback as they recently released handsome teaser pictures as well as an awesome MV teaser.

Now they released the track list so fans can get a good idea of what to look forward to with the release of album ‘Season 2‘!

The track list includes:

  1. Season 2
  2. Last Romeo
  3. Follow Me
  4. Rosinante
  5. Breathe
  6. Light (Sunggyu Solo)
  7. Alone (INFINITE H)
  8. Memories
  9. A Person Like Me
  10. Reflex
  11. I’m Going Crazy (INFINITE F)
  12. Close Your Eyes (Woohyun Solo)
  13. Shower
The album will be out on May 21!

Source: allkpop
Shared by L for (infiniteupdates.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s