vlcsnap-2014-09-06-16h33m50s8

[ENG-SUB] Super Idol Chart Show – Sungjong (Not full subbed)

*We allowed download of the vids for those who can’t watch online. But please do not re-upload the videos anywhere or cut them. Always credit @InfiniteUpdates. Thank you.*

*퍼가실때 출처를 꼭 쓰시고 동영상 편집 및 자막 제거하기 동영상 재 업로드 금지*

140801 – Episode 23

[HD] [Google Drive] Part 1 Part 2 Part 3-4

140808 – Episode 24

[HD] [Google Drive] PART 1 | PART 2 | PART 3 | PART 4

140815 – Episode 25

[HD] [Google Drive] PART 1 | PART 2

140822 – Episode 26

[HD] [Google Drive] PART 1 | PART 2

140829 – Episode 27

[HD] [Google Drive] PART 1 | PART 2

140905 – Episode 28 with Dongwoo

Subbed by: chibi-chan2204 FULL

Note: Pls. wait for 5 seconds then click skip ad

140912 – Episode 29

[HD] [GOOGLE DRIVE] PART 1 | 2 | 3

140926 – Episode 30

[480P] [GOOGLE DRIVE] PART 1 | 2 | 3

Episode 31

(Without Sungjong) (Not subbing)

 141010 – Episode 32 (Guest MC: BTOB Minhyuk)

[480P] [GOOGLE DRIVE] PART 1 | 2 | 3

 141017 – Episode 33

[480P] [GOOGLE DRIVE] PART 1 | 2 | 3

141024 – Episode 34

[480P] [GOOGLE DRIVE] PART 1 | 2 | 3

CUTS

[ENG-SUB] SICS EP. 48 Prince of Ruined Character — Lee Sungyeol

DM | YT

[ENG-SUB] SICS Ep.48 Sungjong’s phonecall to Sungyeol

DM | YT

141010 SICS Ep. 32 – Best Ever Maknaes #9 Janus Maknae – Lee Sungjong 

141010 SICS Ep. 32 Sit-ups Battle Sungjong vs. BTOB Minhyuk

140926 Ep. 30 Idol ★★Inducer 7th place – L Cut

140912 Ep. 29 – Worldly Wisdom Idol #6 Sunggyu + Sungyu Call Cut

140829 Ep. 27 – Special Idol Body Secrets #6 Woohyun + Phonecall

140829 Super Idol Chart Show EP. 27 – Phone call to Hoya

140822 Ep. 26 – Heechul Phonecall ‘Sungjong Castle Bell’

140815 Ep. 25 Scaredy Cat Idol #6 Dongwoo + Phone Call

140815 Ep. 25 Scaredy-cat Idol #1 Sunggyu

140815 Ep. 25 Sunggyu Phone Call + Water Gun Game

140808 Ep. 24 Phone call to Myungsoo Cut

140801 Ep. 23 Sunggyu Phone call

Translators : @Yeji_Chunsa88 , @Sunggyusungyeol @Castleofbells and @nicetwomeetyou

Typesetters : @Anjellie_ka, @Hoyagasm & @wendywdf

posted by: Anjellie_ka of InfiniteUpdates

54 thoughts on “[ENG-SUB] Super Idol Chart Show – Sungjong (Not full subbed)”

  1. Waaa! Admin-nims and Translator-nims, thank you for uploading and translating. I hope you update every episode of SICS. Thank you again! Fighting!!

      1. is there something wrong with the links that you posted?
        it says access denied…

        thanks for the subs …

  2. Does the link on ep28 working on mobile? I still cannot open it tho:'( Thank you for hardwork admins. Jeongmal kamsamnida:)

  3. I just wanna say: thank you so much! You guys are doing a really great job and I really appreciate it!
    We love you ♥♥♥

  4. thank you so much for your uploads!! but you still will upload the download links, right?^^ my pc cannot download from dailymotion plus I am an avid fan of INFINITE so I’d like to keep a copy of their videos.^^ please keep allowing us to download it, admin-nim,,I won’t distribute it online.. just to my other friends who are also inspirits. for them I am their source for infinite videos.. hee so please don’t let us down, neh?
    btw you are my no. 1 source for INFINITE!! hehe the name infiniteupdates suits you very well..I just wanna give you some appreciation for all your hard works all this while! fighting, admin-nims!! hehe
    love, from Malaysian Inspirits.XO (i mean for hug n kiss, admin-nim^^)

  5. Hello! Thank you very much for subbing SICS~!! I’m a big fan of it ^^ and you guys did a great job subbing it! Please can you continue subbing it? It’s been a long time since you update it ><

  6. Hi. I just want to ask if you guys are on hiatus? I’ve been waiting for the next ep for I think a month now. You’re my only hope on this. Please update? ❤️😥

  7. I really want to watch the other episodes but there is no other place where I can watch with eng subs and this is the only place that I rely for eng subs so please update the other episodes.

  8. Hellow~ I’m really thank you for subbing SICS but, hey it’s have been a long time you’r not updating again😥, when will you update fo another episodes?🙂 I really wait for that

  9. Are you guys gonna update sics eng subs?? I can’t find them anywhere else with english subs and I miss mc jjong a lot ;-;

  10. content has been rejected in every dailymotion links….
    please try to fix it..
    this is my only hope to watch SICS
    try to fix it ASAP
    thanks in advance….

  11. Admin, thanks a lot for your infinite’s updates video.. this pages is no.1 for me.. thanks a lot. btw for ep.27 I can’t download that video with google drive, i don’t understand😥

Leave a Reply

